AutoClinic
845-628-6668
9 Lupi Plaza
Mahopac, NY 10541

http://autoclinicofny.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roger 08/03/2018
  John/Anne 07/22/2018
  Luiz 07/19/2018
  Ken 07/19/2018
Nice people easy proces... definately recommend and will be back!
  Robert 07/19/2018
  Kathleen 07/12/2018
Looked online. For the nearest shop to me and i found Auto clinic. Called and was given immediate appointment. Curtious, polite and knowledgeable. Fast too. Nice waiting room with refreshments/ vending machines. Will do my car business there from now . Thank you guys.
  Janet 06/07/2018
I needed my car inspected and the service was fast and courteous. I will definitely go back for my car service.
  Lorraine 06/02/2018
Very happy with your service. Waiting room is well keep. People who service the vehicle are knowledgeable, friendly, able to send you pictures of the issues with your car. These are all things I never received with my other mechanic.
  Yuval/ Alisa 06/01/2018
Best profesional service
  Hector 05/17/2018
Auto clinic customer for life!
  Charles 04/26/2018
Quick and friendly service. Go to location for NYS Inspections. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
  Bob 04/12/2018
Always a pleasure dealing with Bill And Frank, very knowledgeable and respectful of my truck. I would recommend them to anyone.
  Jeanine/Tom 03/08/2018
  Carol 03/08/2018
Bill was very professional and took care of my Honda Civic hybrid inspection to the letter I needed new tires and he told me where the best ones were on sale I?m giving the highest rating to Auto Cllinic for this and years of service that?s been always first rate
  Paul 02/24/2018
excellent service !! Quick,kind,efficient service. The employees very skilled and talented....
  Judith 02/22/2018
Excellent service! Work is completed in a timely manner and all who work there are very honest about all service questions and requirements.
  John 02/22/2018
Always does a great job !
  Auto 02/21/2018
HONORABLE, PROFESSIONAL, AND GREAT DIAGNOSTICIANS!!
  John 02/08/2018
  Sid 02/01/2018
Please be advised that there still is an oil leak and hesitation when accelerating. I will go over this when we come back with the carbon removal demonstration
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: