Reviews

AutoClinic


845-628-6668
9 Lupi Plaza
Mahopac, NY 10541

http://autoclinicofny.mechanicnet.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (29)


 5     Paul/Kathy 06/28/2017

 5     Lauren 06/15/2017

 5     Hector 05/18/2017
Recently had my blower motor changed. What a great job you guys did explaining what a blower motor was!!!!!!! And a great job getting it repaired. The dealer wanted an arm and a leg. Your shop has saved me from taking my car to the dealership. Thank you Bill & Franklin. Customer for life!

 5     Lisa 05/11/2017
Efficient, honest good mechanics. They are very good at diagnosing your cars problem, and fix it in a timely manner!

 5     Hector 05/11/2017
Every time I take my car to your shop I am very impressed. I am a customer for life. Quality and integrity are two of the many good reasons to take any vehicle to this shop. They will continue to do all the work on my vehicle. Keep up the good work.

 5     Robert 05/11/2017
5 stars

 5     Bob 04/27/2017
Great customer service

 5     Yuval 04/20/2017

 5     Kerri/Michael 04/18/2017
Very accommodating and friendly staff.

 5     Declan 04/13/2017
These guys are great. Excellent service and advise.

 5     Violet/John 03/09/2017

 5     Hector 02/16/2017
Great service. Great people. Keep up the good work. I am a customer for life

 5     Todd 02/02/2017
Nothing better than finding a more than competent shop with mechanics you can trust. Everyone that works at Auto Clinic are good people. I've found my go to auto shop. Plus, they don't mind when I bring in my Doberman for a visit.

 5     Perry 01/12/2017
Excellent service provided by a trusted team

 5     Hector 12/30/2016
Auto clinic is honest and reliable. You know when you leave there that your vehicle has been serviced correctly. The people who work there are genuine and actually care about getting the job done right. It's very refreshing knowing your not getting scammed or sold something you really do not need. Keep up the great work. You have a customer for life.

 5     Geralyn 12/29/2016

 5     Autoclinic 12/15/2016

 5     Hector 12/01/2016
Always pleased with the prompt service. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Bill and Franklin are great. Quality work from quality people.

 5     Stan 11/24/2016
It's hard to know who to trust my car with when I need help. I feel lucky that I found these folks. I now have a place I take my car with confidence every time I need car care. Never had a bad experience or heard an inflated unrealistic repair price. This has been one of those moments that became like a life-hack simply for the time saving the money savings and the ease of mind knowing I am good hands with my car. Cannot give a higher recommendation.

 5     Bob 11/17/2016
Your staff is very professional and great to deal with. They treat my truck with the utmost care. Thanks for all your great customer service. Bob J.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: