AutoClinic
845-628-6668
9 Lupi Plaza
Mahopac, NY 10541

http://autoclinicofny.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
50 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 04/12/2018
Always a pleasure dealing with Bill And Frank, very knowledgeable and respectful of my truck. I would recommend them to anyone.
  Jeanine/Tom 03/08/2018
  Carol 03/08/2018
Bill was very professional and took care of my Honda Civic hybrid inspection to the letter I needed new tires and he told me where the best ones were on sale I?m giving the highest rating to Auto Cllinic for this and years of service that?s been always first rate
  Paul 02/24/2018
excellent service !! Quick,kind,efficient service. The employees very skilled and talented....
  Judith 02/22/2018
Excellent service! Work is completed in a timely manner and all who work there are very honest about all service questions and requirements.
  John 02/22/2018
Always does a great job !
  Auto 02/21/2018
HONORABLE, PROFESSIONAL, AND GREAT DIAGNOSTICIANS!!
  John 02/08/2018
  Sid 02/01/2018
Please be advised that there still is an oil leak and hesitation when accelerating. I will go over this when we come back with the carbon removal demonstration
  Deb 01/11/2018
awesome service.reasonable, and very knowledgeably.
  Yuval/ Alisa 12/28/2017
Best professional service
  John/Anne 12/24/2017
Auto Clinic is the best mechanic! The staff is knowledgeable, kind and helpful. The is the only place I take my car for repairs and maintainence.
  Bob 12/14/2017
Great techs, very knowledgeable, very clean work, pricing is great.
  Patricia 10/20/2017
This is the best place to bring your car for repair or simply an oil change or new tires. The service is excellent! The prices are fair. The staff is very friendly. I would'nt go any where else!
  Anthony 10/19/2017
Professional. Cordial. Great work at reasonable prices.
  Bob 10/12/2017
Very satisfied with all the work done to both my vehicles. Extremely qualified techs not only on work done to the vehicles but the customer service they show you to make you feel at home.Would recommend them for any of your auto service and repairs needs.
  Paul/Kathy 10/11/2017
  Steven/Karen 10/05/2017
  Raul 09/30/2017
  Yuval/ Alisa 08/31/2017
Expert diagnistics, repaier and servicecare
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: