AutoClinic
845-628-6668
9 Lupi Plaza
Mahopac, NY 10541

http://autoclinicofny.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jon 10/16/2018
Everyone was very nice, courteous, and the technician did a great job in resolving a difficult issue. The cost was in-line with what I expected to pay. Bravo!
  Marie 10/11/2018
Excellent service and quality work. Very satisfied with everything!
  Nizaly/Victor 09/27/2018
  Marie 09/15/2018
Excellent service, fair pricing and quick turnaround!
  Kathleen 09/13/2018
AutoClinic technicians listen to your concerns and instructions towards your vehicle. Polite and get to work quickly and with a nice waiting room and snack and coffee time goes by fast. Your not waiting very long. Prices are fair and always able comunicate well. I will use them over and over.
  Bob 08/31/2018
Reliable, trustworthy, and extremely clean.
  Roger 08/03/2018
  John/Anne 07/22/2018
  Luiz 07/19/2018
  Ken 07/19/2018
Nice people easy proces... definately recommend and will be back!
  Robert 07/19/2018
  Kathleen 07/12/2018
Looked online. For the nearest shop to me and i found Auto clinic. Called and was given immediate appointment. Curtious, polite and knowledgeable. Fast too. Nice waiting room with refreshments/ vending machines. Will do my car business there from now . Thank you guys.
  Janet 06/07/2018
I needed my car inspected and the service was fast and courteous. I will definitely go back for my car service.
  Lorraine/Katherine 06/02/2018
Very happy with your service. Waiting room is well keep. People who service the vehicle are knowledgeable, friendly, able to send you pictures of the issues with your car. These are all things I never received with my other mechanic.
  Yuval/ Alisa 06/01/2018
Best profesional service
  Hector 05/17/2018
Auto clinic customer for life!
  Charles 04/26/2018
Quick and friendly service. Go to location for NYS Inspections. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
  Bob 04/12/2018
Always a pleasure dealing with Bill And Frank, very knowledgeable and respectful of my truck. I would recommend them to anyone.
  Jeanine/Tom 03/08/2018
  Carol 03/08/2018
Bill was very professional and took care of my Honda Civic hybrid inspection to the letter I needed new tires and he told me where the best ones were on sale I?m giving the highest rating to Auto Cllinic for this and years of service that?s been always first rate
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: