AutoClinic
845-628-6668
9 Lupi Plaza
Mahopac, NY 10541

http://autoclinicofny.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
76 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Raeann 11/22/2018
Courteous, professional, friendly, timely! Place was spotless, comfortable, welcoming! An absolute pleasure to deal with. Very welcomed in the world today! A 5 ?? + easily!
  Bob 11/22/2018
Always the best customer service, they make sure your vehicle is as clean as when you brought it in. Quality craftsmanship as always.
  Stephen 11/15/2018
  Michael 11/15/2018
Professional, courteous service at competitive prices. Very little wait time.
  Mary Jane 11/15/2018
I was looking for a place to have my car inspected and found AutoClinic after being put off by another service center 3 times within a week. AutoClinic was able to accommodate me later on the same day I stopped in to inquire. They were professional, thorough and efficient and my car was ready for me at the time promised. I will be back for future care needs.
  Jim 10/18/2018
Can not say enough good things about this place. Found them by accident. Awesome.
  Stoian (Tony) 10/18/2018
Once again great job by the guys from Auto Clinic. Very knowledgeable and professional. I?m recommending them to all my friends
  Jon 10/16/2018
Everyone was very nice, courteous, and the technician did a great job in resolving a difficult issue. The cost was in-line with what I expected to pay. Bravo!
  Marie 10/11/2018
Excellent service and quality work. Very satisfied with everything!
  Nizaly/Victor 09/27/2018
  Marie 09/15/2018
Excellent service, fair pricing and quick turnaround!
  Kathleen 09/13/2018
AutoClinic technicians listen to your concerns and instructions towards your vehicle. Polite and get to work quickly and with a nice waiting room and snack and coffee time goes by fast. Your not waiting very long. Prices are fair and always able comunicate well. I will use them over and over.
  Bob 08/31/2018
Reliable, trustworthy, and extremely clean.
  Roger 08/03/2018
  John/Anne 07/22/2018
  Luiz 07/19/2018
  Ken 07/19/2018
Nice people easy proces... definately recommend and will be back!
  Robert 07/19/2018
  Kathleen 07/12/2018
Looked online. For the nearest shop to me and i found Auto clinic. Called and was given immediate appointment. Curtious, polite and knowledgeable. Fast too. Nice waiting room with refreshments/ vending machines. Will do my car business there from now . Thank you guys.
  Janet 06/07/2018
I needed my car inspected and the service was fast and courteous. I will definitely go back for my car service.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: