AutoClinic
845-628-6668
9 Lupi Plaza
Mahopac, NY 10541

http://autoclinicofny.mechanicnet.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patricia 10/20/2017
This is the best place to bring your car for repair or simply an oil change or new tires. The service is excellent! The prices are fair. The staff is very friendly. I would'nt go any where else!
  Anthony 10/19/2017
Professional. Cordial. Great work at reasonable prices.
  Bob 10/12/2017
Very satisfied with all the work done to both my vehicles. Extremely qualified techs not only on work done to the vehicles but the customer service they show you to make you feel at home.Would recommend them for any of your auto service and repairs needs.
  Paul/Kathy 10/11/2017
  Steven/Karen 10/05/2017
  Raul 09/30/2017
  Yuval 08/31/2017
Expert diagnistics, repaier and servicecare
  Hector 08/24/2017
Fantastic place. Honest and reliable. I am a customer for life.
  Paul/Kathy 06/28/2017
  Lauren 06/15/2017
  Hector 05/18/2017
Recently had my blower motor changed. What a great job you guys did explaining what a blower motor was!!!!!!! And a great job getting it repaired. The dealer wanted an arm and a leg. Your shop has saved me from taking my car to the dealership. Thank you Bill & Franklin. Customer for life!
  Lisa 05/11/2017
Efficient, honest good mechanics. They are very good at diagnosing your cars problem, and fix it in a timely manner!
  Hector 05/11/2017
Every time I take my car to your shop I am very impressed. I am a customer for life. Quality and integrity are two of the many good reasons to take any vehicle to this shop. They will continue to do all the work on my vehicle. Keep up the good work.
  Robert 05/11/2017
5 stars
  Bob 04/27/2017
Great customer service
  Yuval 04/20/2017
  Kerri/Michael 04/18/2017
Very accommodating and friendly staff.
  Declan 04/13/2017
These guys are great. Excellent service and advise.
  Violet/John 03/09/2017
  Hector 02/16/2017
Great service. Great people. Keep up the good work. I am a customer for life
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: