AutoClinic
845-628-6668
9 Lupi Plaza
Mahopac, NY 10541

http://autoclinicofny.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Raul 09/30/2017
  Yuval/ Alisa 08/31/2017
Expert diagnistics, repaier and servicecare
  Hector 08/24/2017
Fantastic place. Honest and reliable. I am a customer for life.
  Paul/Kathy 06/28/2017
  Lauren 06/15/2017
  Hector 05/18/2017
Recently had my blower motor changed. What a great job you guys did explaining what a blower motor was!!!!!!! And a great job getting it repaired. The dealer wanted an arm and a leg. Your shop has saved me from taking my car to the dealership. Thank you Bill & Franklin. Customer for life!
  Lisa 05/11/2017
Efficient, honest good mechanics. They are very good at diagnosing your cars problem, and fix it in a timely manner!
  Hector 05/11/2017
Every time I take my car to your shop I am very impressed. I am a customer for life. Quality and integrity are two of the many good reasons to take any vehicle to this shop. They will continue to do all the work on my vehicle. Keep up the good work.
  Robert 05/11/2017
5 stars
  Bob 04/27/2017
Great customer service
  Yuval/ Alisa 04/20/2017
  Kerri/Michael 04/18/2017
Very accommodating and friendly staff.
  Declan 04/13/2017
These guys are great. Excellent service and advise.
  Violet/John 03/09/2017
  Hector 02/16/2017
Great service. Great people. Keep up the good work. I am a customer for life
  Todd 02/02/2017
Nothing better than finding a more than competent shop with mechanics you can trust. Everyone that works at Auto Clinic are good people. I've found my go to auto shop. Plus, they don't mind when I bring in my Doberman for a visit.
  Perry 01/12/2017
Excellent service provided by a trusted team
  Hector 12/30/2016
Auto clinic is honest and reliable. You know when you leave there that your vehicle has been serviced correctly. The people who work there are genuine and actually care about getting the job done right. It's very refreshing knowing your not getting scammed or sold something you really do not need. Keep up the great work. You have a customer for life.
  Geralyn 12/29/2016
  Autoclinic 12/15/2016
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page: